Meet our unbelievably-smart, out-of-the-box, yet-still-cool-enough-to-work-with-teenagers, secondary staff!

Cumiskey, Mike

Vice Principal, Leadership

mcumiskey@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hirsch, Melody

Administrative Assistant

mhirsch@abbotsfordchristian.com

Larsen, Gaylene

Vice Principal & Learning Support Services Coordinator

glarsen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Riezebos, Mike

Principal

mriezebos@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stout, Bobbi

Administrative Assistant

bstout@abbotsfordchristian.com

Wittrup, Jenn

Administrative Assistant

jwittrup@abbotsfordchristian.com

 

Alexander, Jeralee

Educational Assistant

jalexander@abbotsfordchristian.com

Andrews, Kathy

Math, Physics, Physical Education

kandrews@abbotsfordchristian.com

Beugelink, Koenraad

Faith Formation Director

kbeugelink@abbotsfordchristian.com

Boer, Christine

Drama

cboer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Boer, Jonathan

Art & Yearbook

jboer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Bomhof, Sarah

Educational Assistant

sbomhof@abbotsfordchristian.com

Bravo, Marvin

Personal Counsellor

mbravo@abbotsfordchristian.com

DeJong, Dani

English & Textiles

ddejong@abbotsfordchristian.com

DeJong, Trent

English, Humanities, Bible

tdejong@abbotsfordchristian.com

DeRegt, Monica

Academic Counsellor

mderegt@abbotsfordchristian.com

Forbes, Michelle

International Student Coordinator

mforbes@abbotsfordchristian.com

Franckiewicz, Laura

Educational Assistant

lfranckiewicz@abbotsfordchristian.com

Gelderman, Mandy

Educational Assistant

mgelderman@abbotsfordchristian.com

Guest, Rachel

Youth Care Worker

rguest@abbotsfordchristian.com