SECONDARY STAFF 2016-10-22T17:01:58+00:00

Meet our unbelievably-smart, out-of-the-box, yet-still-cool-enough-to-work-with-teenagers, secondary staff!

Bakker, Rob

Vice Principal, Science

rbakker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Goertzen, Gerry

Principal

ggoertzen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hirsch, Melody

Educational Receptionist

mhirsch@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kiers, Jeff

Vice Principal, Drama, Fine Arts

jkiers@abbotsfordchristian.com

Riezebos, Mike

Vice Principal, Math, Science

mriezebos@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stout, Bobbi

Administrative Assistant

bstout@abbotsfordchristian.com

 

Bakker, Brenda

Academic and Personal Counsellor

bbakker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Boer, Jonathan

Art & Yearbook

jboer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Botwright, Stephanie

French

sbotwright@abbotsfordchristian.com

Cumiskey, Mike

Science

mcumiskey@abbotsfordchristian.com

DeJong, Dani

English & Textiles

ddejong@abbotsfordchristian.com

DeJong, Trent

English

tdejong@abbotsfordchristian.com

Forbes, Michelle

International Student Coordinator

mforbes@abbotsfordchristian.com

Franckiewicz, Laura

Educational Assistant

lfranckiewicz@abbotsfordchristian.com

Friesen, Joanne

Educational Assistant

jfriesen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Gelderman, Mandy

Educational Assistant

mgelderman@abbotsfordchristian.com

Guest, Rachel

Educational Assistant

rguest@abbotsfordchristian.com

Johnston, Lisa

English Language Learning Teacher

ljohnston@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kampen, Aleah

Foods & Nutrition

akampen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Lemon, Brad

Humanities, Social Studies, Bible

blemon@abbotsfordchristian.com

MacIntosh, Sarah

Librarian

smacintosh@abbotsfordchristian.com

Naayer, Patrick

History, Social Studies

pnaayer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Olydam, Dan

English, Bible, Chapel Coordinator

dolydam@abbotsfordchristian.com

Russell, Julie

English Language Learning Teacher

jrussell@abbotsfordchristian.com

Spyksma, Teresa

Special Education Department

tspyksma@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stewart, Jackie

Educational Assistant

jstewart@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stewart, Keith

Woodworking, PE, Accounting

kstewart@abbotsfordchristian.com

Thiessen, Cindy

Educational Assistant

cthiessen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Dyk, Vince

Athletic Director, PE

vvandyk@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Woerden, Ed

Mathematics

evanwoerden@abbotsfordchristian.com

Veeneman, Terril

Educational Assistant

tveeneman@abbotsfordchristian.com

Verbeek, Gary

Mechanics, Bible, Apprenticeship Co.

gverbeek@abbotsfordchristian.com

Visser, Scott

Bible, PE

svisser@abbotsfordchristian.com

Wilson, Karen

Librarian

kwilson@abbotsfordchristian.com

Workman, Bill

Music, Band, Bible, Planning

bworkman@abbotsfordchristian.com

 

NOT PHOTOGRAPHED:

GAYLENE LARSEN: Learning Assistance Coordinator, Science
glarsen@abbotsfordchristian.com

KATHY ANDREWS: Math and Physics
kandrews@abbotsfordchristian.com