Meet our unbelievably-smart, out-of-the-box, yet-still-cool-enough-to-work-with-teenagers, secondary staff!

Brosseau, Kyle

Educational Assistant

kbrosseau@abbotsfordchristian.com

Cumiskey, Mike

Vice Principal, Leadership

mcumiskey@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hirsch, Melody

Administrative Assistant

mhirsch@abbotsfordchristian.com

Howard, Linda

Administrative Assistant

Riezebos, Mike

Principal

mriezebos@abbotsfordchristian.com

Spyksma, Teresa

Vice Principal, Learning Support Coord.

Stout, Bobbi

Administrative Assistant

Wittrup, Jenn

Administrative Assistant

jwittrup@abbotsfordchristian.com

Alexander, Jeralee

Educational Assistant

jalexander@abbotsfordchristian.com

Andrews, Kathy

Math, Physics, Physical Education

kandrews@abbotsfordchristian.com

Bakker, Todd

Math, Science

Berger, Kassandra

Educational Assistant

Kberger@abbotsfordchristian.com

Beugelink, Koenraad

Faith Formation Director

kbeugelink@abbotsfordchristian.com

Boer, Christine

Drama

cboer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Boer, Jonathan

Art & Yearbook

jboer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Bravo, Marvin

Personal Counsellor

mbravo@abbotsfordchristian.com

Chapdelaine, Kim

Educational Assistant

Cumiskey, Amy

Learning Support Services Coordinator

acumiskey@abbotsfordchristian.com 

DeJong, Dani

English & Textiles

ddejong@abbotsfordchristian.com

DeJong, Trent

English, Humanities, Bible

tdejong@abbotsfordchristian.com

DeRegt, Monica

Academic Counsellor

mderegt@abbotsfordchristian.com

Derejko, Jami

English Language Learner Teacher

Forbes, Michelle

International Student Coordinator

mforbes@abbotsfordchristian.com

Franckiewicz, Laura

Educational Assistant

lfranckiewicz@abbotsfordchristian.com

Friesen, Joanne

Educational Assistant

Guest, Rachel

Youth Care Worker

rguest@abbotsfordchristian.com

Houweling, Tessa

English, French, & Humanities

thouweling@abbotsfordchristian.com

Johnston, Lisa

English Language Learning Teacher

ljohnston@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kieneker, Tanya

EdTech Coordinator

tkieneker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Manning, Monica

Educational Assistant

mmanning@abbotsfordchristian.com

Morrow, Amy

Learning Support Services Coordinator

Morton, Hieke

Foods and Nutrition

hmorton@abbotsfordchristian.com

Naayer, Patrick

History, Social Studies, Bible

pnaayer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Olydam, Dan

English, Humanities, Social Studies

dolydam@abbotsfordchristian.com

Parley, Rhonda

Educational Assistant

rparley@abbotsfordchristian.com

Rahn, Jacquie

Educational Assistant

Stewart, Barbara

Educational Assistant

bstewart@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stewart, Jackie

Educational Assistant

jstewart@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stewart, Keith

Technical Education

kstewart@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stewart, Naomi

French

nstewart@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Dop, Pamela

Science, Math

Van Dyk, Vince

Athletic Director, PE

vvandyk@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Woerden, Ed

Mathematics

evanwoerden@abbotsfordchristian.com

Vandenberg, Kayla

Science, Mathematics, Chemistry

kvandenberg@abbotsfordchristian.com

Veeneman, Terril

Educational Assistant

Verbeek, Gary

Mechanics, Bible, Apprenticeship Coord.

Visser, Scott

Bible, PE

svisser@abbotsfordchristian.com

Wessner, Jennifer

Educational Assistant

jwessner@abbotsfordchristian.com

Westerink, Brent

Science, Math

Wilson, Karen

Librarian

kwilson@abbotsfordchristian.com

Workman, Bill

Band, Choir

bworkman@abbotsfordchristian.com