SECONDARY STAFF 2017-09-20T15:11:36+00:00

Meet our unbelievably-smart, out-of-the-box, yet-still-cool-enough-to-work-with-teenagers, secondary staff!

Cumiskey, Mike

Vice Principal, Chemistry, Biology, Bible

mcumiskey@abbotsfordchristian.com

Goertzen, Gerry

Principal

ggoertzen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hirsch, Melody

Educational Receptionist

mhirsch@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kiers, Jeff

Vice Principal, Drama, Fine Arts

jkiers@abbotsfordchristian.com

Riezebos, Mike

Vice Principal, Math, Robotics

mriezebos@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stout, Bobbi

Administrative Assistant

bstout@abbotsfordchristian.com

 

Alexander, Jeralee

Educational Assistant

jalexander@abbotsfordchristian.com

Andrews, Kathy

Math, Physics, Physical Education

kandrews@abbotsfordchristian.com

Boer, Jonathan

Art & Yearbook

jboer@abbotsfordchristian.com

DeJong, Dani

English & Textiles

ddejong@abbotsfordchristian.com

DeJong, Trent

English, Humanities, Bible

tdejong@abbotsfordchristian.com

DeRegt, Monica

Administrative Assistant

mderegt@abbotsfordchristian.com

Forbes, Michelle

International Student Coordinator

mforbes@abbotsfordchristian.com

Franckiewicz, Laura

Educational Assistant

lfranckiewicz@abbotsfordchristian.com

Gelderman, Mandy

Educational Assistant

mgelderman@abbotsfordchristian.com

Guest, Rachel

Educational Assistant

rguest@abbotsfordchristian.com

Heidebrecht, Nicola

French & Spanish

nheidebrecht@abbotsfordchristian.com

Johnston, Lisa

English Language Learning Teacher

ljohnston@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kampen, Aleah

Foods & Nutrition, Physical Education

akampen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kostelyk, Janice

Educational Assistant

jkostelyk@abbotsfordchristian.com

Lemon, Brad

Humanities, Social Studies, Bible

blemon@abbotsfordchristian.com

MacIntosh, Sarah

Librarian

smacintosh@abbotsfordchristian.com

Masih, Aruna

Educational Assistant

amasih@abbotsfordchristian.com

Naayer, Patrick

History, Social Studies, Bible

pnaayer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Olydam, Dan

English, Humanities, Social Studies, Chapel Coordinator

dolydam@abbotsfordchristian.com

Pretty, Rebecca

Secondary School Counsellor

rpretty@abbotsfordchristian.com

Reimer, Jay

Science, Chemistry, & Mathematics

jreimer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Russell, Julie

English Language Learning Teacher

jrussell@abbotsfordchristian.com

Spyksma, Teresa

Special Education Department

tspyksma@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stewart, Barbara

Educational Assistant

bstewart@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stewart, Jackie

Educational Assistant

jstewart@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stewart, Keith

Woodworking, Accounting, Outdoor Ed/Photography, Comm

kstewart@abbotsfordchristian.com

Thiessen, Cindy

Educational Assistant

cthiessen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Dyk, Vince

Athletic Director, PE

vvandyk@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Woerden, Ed

Mathematics

evanwoerden@abbotsfordchristian.com

Vandenberg, Kayla

Science, Mathematics, Bible

kvandenberg@abbotsfordchristian.com

Veeneman, Terril

Educational Assistant

tveeneman@abbotsfordchristian.com

Verbeek, Gary

Mechanics, Bible, Apprenticeship Co.

gverbeek@abbotsfordchristian.com

Visser, Scott

Bible, PE

svisser@abbotsfordchristian.com

Wilson, Karen

Librarian

kwilson@abbotsfordchristian.com

Wittrup, Jenn

Educational Assistant

jwittrup@abbotsfordchristian.com

Workman, Bill

Band, Choir, Planning, Mathematics

bworkman@abbotsfordchristian.com

 

NOT PHOTOGRAPHED:

GAYLENE LARSEN: Learning Assistance Coordinator, Science
glarsen@abbotsfordchristian.com