Meet our super-organized, detail-oriented, but-still-able-to-have-a-blast, admin team!

Brands, Rick

Director of Facilities

Fast, Garry

Transportation Coordinator & Groundskeeper

gfast@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hamm, Nicole

Financial Administrative Assistant

nhamm@abbotsfordchristian.com

Ironmonger, Michelle

Advancement Coordinator

mironmonger@abbotsfordchristian.com

Jensen, Sherry

Administrative Assistant

sjensen@abbotsfordchristian.com 

Kieneker, Tanya

Marketing Coordinator

tkieneker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Koning, Brian

Director of Advancement

bkoning@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kowalchuk, Don and Lori

Café Coordinators

Larsen, Gaylene

Director of Learning Support Services

McGrail, Jim

Maintenance Coordinator

jmcgrail@abbotsfordchristian.com

Riezebos, Peter

Director of Finance

priezebos@abbotsfordchristian.com

Siebenga, Julius

Executive Director

jsiebenga@abbotsfordchristian.com

Spyksma, Jaime

Marketing Assistant

jspyksma@abbotsfordchristian.com

Summers, Rick

Network Administrator

rsummers@abbotsfordchristian.com

An, Denny

Custodian

Coutts, Cliff

Bus Driver: Sumas Route

ccoutts@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kieneker, Chris

Bus Driver: West End/Clearbrook Route

ckieneker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Oaks, Curtis

Bus Driver: Shuttle

coaks@abbotsfordchristian.com

Rivera, Edgar

Bus Driver: Mission Route

erivera@abbotsfordchristian.com

Taylor, Carol

Head Custodian

NOT PHOTOGRAPHED: 

Warren Andrews: Rentals Coordinator & Elementary Custodian
Walera Tielmann: Bus Driver, Matsqui Flats Route