ADMIN STAFF 2017-07-14T10:45:26+00:00

Meet our super-organized, detail-oriented, but-still-able-to-have-a-blast, Admin Team!

Bomhof, Christine

Advancement & Campaign Coordinator

cbomhof@abbotsfordchristian.com

Dennis, Ed

Head Custodian

edennis@abbotsfordchristian.com

Fast, Garry

Transportation Coordinator

gfast@abbotsfordchristian.com

Isaac, Heidi

Financial Administrator

hisaac@abbotsfordchristian.com 

Kieneker, Tanya

Marketing Coordinator

tkieneker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Koning, Brian

Director of Advancement

bkoning@abbotsfordchristian.com

McGrail, Jim

Maintenance Coordinator

jmcgrail@abbotsfordchristian.com

Riezebos, Peter

Director of Finance

priezebos@abbotsfordchristian.com

Siebenga, Julius

Executive Director

jsiebenga@abbotsfordchristian.com

Spyksma, Jaime

Marketing Assistant

jspyksma@abbotsfordchristian.com

Summers, Rick

Network Administrator

rsummers@abbotsfordchristian.com

Watson, Amber

International Program Coordinator

awatson@abbotsfordchristian.com

Anthony, George

Bus Driver: Mission Route

Fast, Rick

Bus Driver: Yarrow Route

Kieneker, Chris

Bus Driver: West End/Clearbrook Route

Koutts, Cliff

Bus Driver: Sumas Route

Rivera, Edgar

Bus Driver: Matsqui Flats Route