ELEMENTARY STAFF 2017-07-14T10:28:51+00:00

Meet our superhero elementary staff! (Sometimes they even wear capes to school!)

Bakker, Seth

Vice Principal & Grade 5

sbakker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Berger, Sharon

Receptionist

sberger@abbotsfordchristian.com

Riemer, Karin

Vice Principal & Grade 2/3

kriemer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Watson, Lisa

Administrative Assistant

lwatson@abbotsfordchristian.com

van Eerden, Roy

Principal

rvaneerden@abbotsfordchristian.com

Allan, Sharon

Educational Assistant

sallan@abbotsfordchristian.com

Beukens, Brittany

Educational Assistant

bbeukens@abbotsfordchristian.com

Burnette, Michelle

Educational Assistant

mburnett@abbotsfordchristian.com

Butler, Victoria

Grade 4

vbutler@abbotsfordchristian.com

Darbey, Emilie

Music Assistant

edarbey@abbotsfordchristian.com

De Haan, Jessica

Educational Assistant

jdehaan@abbotsfordchristian.com

De Waal, Judy

Grade 2/3

jdewaal@abbotsfordchristian.com

DeWolde, Hilda

Grade 2/3

hdewolde@abbotsfordchristian.com

Drader, Sherry

Grade 4

sdrader@abbotsfordchristian.com

Dykshoorn, Susan

Grade 1

sdykshoorn@abbotsfordchristian.com

Eady, Crystal

Grade 1

ceady@abbotsfordchristian.com

Enns, Wendy

Learning Support Services Coordinator

wenns@abbotsfordchristian.com

Fleming, Kim

Grade 4

kfleming@abbotsfordchristian.com

Goertzen, Debbie

Kindergarten

dgoertzen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Groot, Linda

Librarian

lgroot@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hall, Lori

Grade 2/3

lhall@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hiebert, Sonja

Educational Assistant

shiebert@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hughes, Lindsay

Educational Assistant

lhughes@abbotsfordchristian.com

Humphries, Nancy

Kindergarten

nhumphries@abbotsfordchristian.com

Janz, Monique

Educational Assistant

mjanz@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kammenos, Marlene

Educational Assistant

mkammenos@abbotsfordchristian.com

Konynenbelt, Denise

Preschool Manager and Teacher

dkonynenbelt@abbotsfordchristian.com

Korevaar, Andrea

Grade 2/3

akorevaar@abbotsfordchristian.com

Koster, Anthony

Grade 2/3

akoster@abbotsfordchristian.com

Langelaar, Sheri

Primary French

slangelaar@abbotsfordchristian.com

Lichty, Lorinda

Intermediate French

llichty@abbotsfordchristian.com

Marnyiuk, Carol

ELL Teacher & Educational Assistant

cmarnyiuk@abbotsfordchristian.com

McCaul, Brenda

Educational Assistant

bmccaul@abbotsfordchristian.com

Millard, Charis

Grade 1

cmillard@abbotsfordchristian.com

Minderhoud, Janita

Kindergarten

jminderhoud@abbotsfordchristian.com

Neudorf, Elizabeth

Grade 2/3

eneudorf@abbotsfordchristian.com

Noot, Harriet

Educational Assistant

hnoot@abbotsfordchristian.com

Piers, Jackie

Educational Assistant

jpiers@abbotsfordchristian.com

Rae, Melanie

Music Teacher

mrae@abbotsfordchristian.com

Ritsema, Gayle

Grade 2/3

gritsema@abbotsfordchristian.com

Saathof, Joy

Educational Assistant

jsaathof@abbotsfordchristian.com

Scholing, Simone

Grade 4

sscholing@abbotsfordchristian.com

Schouten, Rita

Educational Assistant

rschouten@abbotsfordchristian.com

Schwenneker, Kerry

Library Technician

kschwenneker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Scott, Kaitlyn

Educational Assistant

kscott@abbotsfordchristian.com

Shaw, Patti

Educational Assistant

pshaw@abbotsfordchristian.com

Sherwood, Matthew

Grade 4 & Educational Assistant

msherwood@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stark, Danae

Educational Assistant

danaestark@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stark, Donna

Educational Assistant

dstark@abbotsfordchristian.com

Thiessen, Maury

Grade 5

mthiessen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Trent, Annette

Kindergarten

atrent@abbotsfordchristian.com

Vaandrager, Shawna

Learning Support Services Coordinator

svaandrager@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Der Leek, Janice

Grade 5

jvanderleek@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Dyk, Lori

Grade 5

lvandyk@abbotsfordchristian.com

Vanlaar, Natalie

Preschool Teacher

nvanlaar@abbotsfordchristian.com

Weaver, Wendy

Grade 1

wweaver@abbotsfordchristian.com

Weir, Monique

Educational Assistant

mweir@abbotsfordchristian.com

Wikkerink, Maria

Kindergarten Support Teacher

mwikkerink@abbotsfordchristian.com