Meet our superhero elementary staff! (Sometimes they even wear capes to school!)

Bakker, Seth

Vice Principal

sbakker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Berger, Sharon

Receptionist

sberger@abbotsfordchristian.com

Riemer, Karin

Principal

kriemer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Schuurman, Jessica

Administrative Assistant

jschuurman@abbotsfordchristian.com

Allan, Sharon

Educational Assistant

sallan@abbotsfordchristian.com

Antunes, Kirsi

School Counsellor

Beugelink, Christine

Kindergarten

cbeugelink@abbotsfordchristian.com

Beugelink, Koenraad

Faith Formation Director

kbeugelink@abbotsfordchristian.com

Binnendyk, Crystalynn

Preschool Assistant

Boudreau, Denielle

Educational Assistant

dboudreau@abbotsfordchristian.com

 

Brandsma, Krista

Grade 4

kbrandsma@abbotsfordchristian.com

Bravo, Marvin

Personal Counsellor

mbravo@abbotsfordchristian.com

Brown, Everly

Educational Assistant

ebrown@abbotsfordchristian.com

Darbey, Emilie

Music Support Assistant

edarbey@abbotsfordchristian.com

De Haan, Jessica

Educational Assistant

jdehaan@abbotsfordchristian.com

DeWolde, Hilda

Grade 2

hdewolde@abbotsfordchristian.com

Dick, Melissa

Grade 1

mdick@abbotsfordchristian.com

Dirksen, Hannah

Grade 4

hdirksen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Drader, Sherry

Grade 4

sdrader@abbotsfordchristian.com

Dykshoorn, Susan

Grade 1

sdykshoorn@abbotsfordchristian.com

Enns, Wendy

Learning Support Services Coordinator

wenns@abbotsfordchristian.com

Fair, Corinna

Grade 1

cfair@abbotsfordchristian.com

Fleming, Kim

Grade 2

kfleming@abbotsfordchristian.com

Foth, Alysa

Educational Assistant

afoth@abbotsfordchristian.com

Funk, Madison

Educational Assistant

mfunk@abbotsfordchristian.com

Gilmour, Lindsay

Educational Assistant

lgilmour@abbotsfordchristian.com

Groot, Linda

Librarian

lgroot@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hiebert, Sonja

Educational Assistant

shiebert@abbotsfordchristian.com

Johanson, Irene

Grade 4

ijohanson@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kammenos, Marlene

Educational Assistant

mkammenos@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kieneker, Tanya

EdTech Coordinator

tkieneker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Konynenbelt, Denise

Preschool Manager and Teacher

dkonynenbelt@abbotsfordchristian.com

Koster, Anthony

Grade 3

akoster@abbotsfordchristian.com

Langelaar, Sheri

Primary French

slangelaar@abbotsfordchristian.com

MacKenzie, Ruth

Kindergarten

rmackenzie@abbotsfordchristian.com

Martens, Amanda

Kindergarten, Music

amartens@abbotsfordchristian.com

Maryniuk, Carol

ELL Teacher & Educational Assistant

cmaryniuk@abbotsfordchristian.com

McCaul, Brenda

Educational Assistant

bmccaul@abbotsfordchristian.com

McLeod, Melissa

Educational Assistant

Millard, Charis

Grade 3

Minderhoud, Janita

Grade 1

Mulder, Cheryl

Grade 4

cmulder@abbotsfordchristian.com

Noot, Harriet

Educational Assistant

hnoot@abbotsfordchristian.com

Notley, Kathryn

Grade 1

knotley@abbotsfordchristian.com

Piers, Jackie

Educational Assistant

jpiers@abbotsfordchristian.com

Rae, Melanie

Music Teacher

mrae@abbotsfordchristian.com

Rempel, Danielle

Educational Assistant

Riezebos, Suzanne

Grade 2

sriezebos@abbotsfordchristian.com

Ritsema, Gayle

Grade 2

gritsema@abbotsfordchristian.com

Saathof, Joy

Educational Assistant

jsaathof@abbotsfordchristian.com

Schmidt, Maureen

Grade 2

mschmidt@abbotsfordchristian.com

Schouten, Rita

Educational Assistant

rschouten@abbotsfordchristian.com

Schwenneker, Kerry

Library Technician

Scott, Kaitlyn

Educational Assistant

kscott@abbotsfordchristian.com

Sherwood, Matthew

Learning Support Services Coordinator

msherwood@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stark, Donna

Educational Assistant

dstark@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stewart, Elizabeth

Grade 3

eneudorf@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stewart, Evangeline

Grade 3

Thompson, Measha

Kindergarten

mthompson@abbotsfordchristian.com

Trent, Annette

Kindergarten

atrent@abbotsfordchristian.com

Vaandrager, Shawna

Learning Support Services Coordinator

svaandrager@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Kampen, Bethany

Educational Assistant

bvankampen@abbotsfordchristian.com

VanEgmond, Sita

Educational Assistant

svanegmond@abbotsfordchristian.com

Wikkerink, Maria

Kindergarten Teacher

mwikkerink@abbotsfordchristian.com

Worsley-Brown, Nancy

Grade 2

nworsleybrown@abbotsfordchristian.com

Yan, Jillian

Grade 1

jyan@abbotsfordchristian.com

NOT PHOTOGRAPHED: