ELEMENTARY STAFF 2017-01-31T21:02:43+00:00

Meet our superhero elementary staff! (Sometimes they even wear capes to school!)

Bakker, Seth

Vice Principal & Grade 5

sbakker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Berger, Sharon

Receptionist

sberger@abbotsfordchristian.com

Watson, Lisa

Administrative Assistant

lwatson@abbotsfordchristian.com

van Eerden, Roy

Principal

rvaneerden@abbotsfordchristian.com

Allan, Sharon

Educational Assistant

sallan@abbotsfordchristian.com

Beugelink, Christine

Intermediate French

cbeugelink@abbotsfordchristian.com

Beukens, Brittany

Educational Assistant

bbeukens@abbotsfordchristian.com

Braun, Julie

Preschool Teacher

jbraun@abbotsfordchristian.com

Burnette, Michelle

Educational Assistant

mburnett@abbotsfordchristian.com

Butler, Victoria

Grade 4/5

vbutler@abbotsfordchristian.com

De Haan, Jessica

Educational Assistant

jdehaan@abbotsfordchristian.com

De Waal, Judy

Grade 2/3

jdewaal@abbotsfordchristian.com

DeWolde, Hilda

Grade 2/3

hdewolde@abbotsfordchristian.com

Dykshoorn, Susan

Grade 1

sdykshoorn@abbotsfordchristian.com

Enns, Wendy

Learning Support Services Coordinator

wenns@abbotsfordchristian.com

Ficken, Lindsay

Library Assistant

lficken@abbotsfordchristian.com

Fleming, Kim

Grade 4

kfleming@abbotsfordchristian.com

Goertzen, Debbie

Kindergarten

dgoertzen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Groot, Linda

Librarian

lgroot@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hall, Lori

Grade 2/3

lhall@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hiebert, Sonja

Educational Assistant

shiebert@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hughes, Lindsay

Educational Assistant

lhughes@abbotsfordchristian.com

Humphries, Nancy

Kindergarten

nhumphries@abbotsfordchristian.com

Janz, Monique

Educational Assistant

mjanz@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kammenos, Marlene

Educational Assistant

mkammenos@abbotsfordchristian.com

Konynenbelt, Denise

Preschool Manager and Teacher

dkonynenbelt@abbotsfordchristian.com

Koster, Anthony

Grade 2/3

akoster@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kroeker, Birte

Grade 1

bkroeker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Langelaar, Sheri

Primary French

slangelaar@abbotsfordchristian.com

Marnyiuk, Carol

ELL Teacher & Educational Assistant

cmarnyiuk@abbotsfordchristian.com

McCaul, Brenda

Educational Assistant

bmccaul@abbotsfordchristian.com

Minderhoud, Janita

Grade 1

jminderhoud@abbotsfordchristian.com

Noot, Harriet

Educational Assistant

hnoot@abbotsfordchristian.com

Piers, Jackie

Educational Assistant

jpiers@abbotsfordchristian.com

Rae, Melanie

Music Teacher

mrae@abbotsfordchristian.com

Reid, Stephanie

Grade 2/3

sreid@abbotsfordchristian.com

Ritsema, Gayle

Grade 2/3

gritsema@abbotsfordchristian.com

Saathof, Joy

Educational Assistant

jsaathof@abbotsfordchristian.com

Scholing, Simone

Grade 4

sscholing@abbotsfordchristian.com

Schouten, Rita

Educational Assistant

rschouten@abbotsfordchristian.com

Scott, Kaitlyn

Educational Assistant

kscott@abbotsfordchristian.com

Shaw, Patti

Educational Assistant

pshaw@abbotsfordchristian.com

Sherwood, Matthew

Grade 4 & Educational Assistant

msherwood@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stark, Danae

Educational Assistant

danaestark@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stark, Donna

Educational Assistant

dstark@abbotsfordchristian.com

Teichroeb, Koralee

Educational Assistant

kteichroeb@abbotsfordchristian.com

Thiessen, Maury

Grade 4/5

mthiessen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Vaandrager, Shawna

Learning Support Services Coordinator

svaandrager@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Der Leek, Janice

Grade 5

jvanderleek@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Dyk, Lori

Grade 5

lvandyk@abbotsfordchristian.com

Vander Laan, Anne

Educational Assistant

avanderlaan@abbotsfordchristian.com

Vanlaar, Natalie

Preschool Teacher

nvanlaar@abbotsfordchristian.com

Weaver, Wendy

Grade 1

wweaver@abbotsfordchristian.com

Weir, Monique

Educational Assistant

mweir@abbotsfordchristian.com

NOT PHOTOGRAPHED:

IRENE JOHANSON: Grade 2/3
ijohanson@abbotsfordchristian.com 

ANNETTE TRENT: Kindergarten
atrent@abbotsfordchristian.com 

MARIA WIKKERINK: Kindergarten Support Teacher
mwikkerink@abbotsfordchristian.com