Meet our superhero elementary staff! (Sometimes they even wear capes to school!)

Bakker, Seth

Vice Principal & Grade 5

sbakker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Berger, Sharon

Receptionist

sberger@abbotsfordchristian.com

Riemer, Karin

Vice Principal & Grade 2

kriemer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Schuurman, Jessica

Administrative Assistant

jschuurman@abbotsfordchristian.com

van Eerden, Roy

Principal

rvaneerden@abbotsfordchristian.com

Allan, Sharon

Educational Assistant

sallan@abbotsfordchristian.com

Beugelink, Christine

Intermediate French and Kindergarten

cbeugelink@abbotsfordchristian.com

Brandsma, Krista

Grade 4

kbrandsma@abbotsfordchristian.com

Bravo, Marvin

Personal Counsellor

mbravo@abbotsfordchristian.com

Burnette, Michelle

Educational Assistant

mburnett@abbotsfordchristian.com

Darbey, Emilie

Music Support Assistant

edarbey@abbotsfordchristian.com

De Haan, Jessica

Educational Assistant

jdehaan@abbotsfordchristian.com

DeWolde, Hilda

Grade 2/3

hdewolde@abbotsfordchristian.com

Drader, Sherry

Grade 4

sdrader@abbotsfordchristian.com

Dykshoorn, Susan

Grade 1

sdykshoorn@abbotsfordchristian.com

Enns, Wendy

Learning Support Services Coordinator

wenns@abbotsfordchristian.com

Fleming, Kim

Grade 2

kfleming@abbotsfordchristian.com

Foth, Alysa

Educational Assistant

afoth@abbotsfordchristian.com

Funk, Madison

Educational Assistant

mfunk@abbotsfordchristian.com

Gilmour, Lindsay

Educational Assistant

<