Meet our tween-loving middle school staff! (They are pretty multi-talented, energetic, and super-patient as well.)

Barthel, Sandra

Vice Principal, Grade 7

sbarthel@abbotsfordchristian.com

Berger, Tym

Principal

tberger@abbotsfordchristian.com

Howard, Linda

Administrative Assistant

lhoward@abbotsfordchristian.com

Zuidhof, Jonathan

Vice Principal, Grade 7

jzuidhof@abbotsfordchristian.com

 

Annan, Hanney

Educational Assistant

hannan@abbotsfordchristian.com

Bravo, Marvin

Personal Counsellor

mbravo@abbotsfordchristian.com

Brooks, Jonathan

Grade 8

jbrooks@abbotsfordchristian.com

Eden, Kristina

Educational Assistant

keden@abbotsfordchristian.com

Frykman, Linnea

Educational Assistant

lfrykman@abbotsfordchristian.com

Giesbrecht, Steven

Educational Assistant

sgiesbrecht@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hoogland, Karin

Educational Assistant

khoogland@abbotsfordchristian.com

Jansen, Sara

Educational Assistant

sjansen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Letourneau, Julie

Grade 7

jletourneau@abbotsfordchristian.com

Lockwood, Carrie

Athletic Director, PE

clockwood@abbotsfordchristian.com

Meisenheimer, Cheryl

Educational Assistant

cmeisenheimer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Morton, Hieke

Foods and Nutrition

hspyker@abbotsfordchristian.com