MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF 2017-01-30T21:14:04+00:00

Meet our tween-loving middle school staff! (They are pretty multi-talented, energetic, and super-patient as well.)

Barthel, Sandra

Vice Principal, Fine Arts 6 & 7, Grade 7 Band

sbarthel@abbotsfordchristian.com

Berger, Tym

Principal, PE

tberger@abbotsfordchristian.com

Howard, Linda

Administrative Assistant

lhoward@abbotsfordchristian.com

Zuidhof, Jonathan

Vice Principal, PE 6 & 8

jzuidhof@abbotsfordchristian.com

 

Bacon, Lila

Learning Support Services Coordinator

lbacon@abbotsfordchristian.com

Bakker, Bethany

Grade 8, Math, Science, Fine Arts

bethanybakker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Bakker, Brenda

Textiles

bbakker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Friesen, Karl

Educational Assistant

kfriesen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Friesen, Michaela

Grade 7, French

mfriesen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hoogland, Karin

Educational Assistant

khoogland@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kampen, Aleah

Foods & Nutrition

akampen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Lockwood, Carrie

Grade 7 & PE 7

clockwood@abbotsfordchristian.com

Morrow, Amy

Grade 6/7, Music

amorrow@abbotsfordchristian.com

Riezebos, Louise

Educational Assistant

lriezebos@abbotsfordchristian.com

Schut, Kristin

Grade 8, Math, Science

kschut@abbotsfordchristian.com

Schweitzer, Sophia

Educational Assistant

sschweitzer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Siebenga, Heidi

Educational Assistant

hsiebenga@abbotsfordchristian.com

Spyksma, Kristie

Grade 8, Humanities, French, Library

kspyksma@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stewart, Keith

Technical Education

kstewart@abbotsfordchristian.com

Still, Paul

Grade 6

pstill@abbotsfordchristian.com

Trendall, Arielle

Educational Assistant

atrendall@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Geest, Sally

Grade 6, French

svangeest@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Weelden, Heidi

Grade 8 Humanities and Drama

hvanweelden@abbotsfordchristian.com

VanWoudenberg, Alanna

Educational Assistant

avanwoudenberg@abbotsfordchristian.com

Verbeek, Dan

Grade 7, PE 7

dverbeek@abbotsfordchristian.com

Vuong, Esther

Educational Assistant

evuong@abbotsfordchristian.com

Warkentin, Deanna

Educational Assistant

dwarkentin@abbotsfordchristian.com 

Williams, Karen

Educational Assistant

kwilliams@abbotsfordchristian.com

Wilson, Karen

Librarian

kwilson@abbotsfordchristian.com

Workman, Bill

Band 8

bworkman@abbotsfordchristian.com

NOT PHOTOGRAPHED:

JAMI DEREJKO: Education Assistant
jderejko@abbotsfordchristian.com