MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF2018-08-12T12:30:40+00:00

Meet our tween-loving middle school staff! (They are pretty multi-talented, energetic, and super-patient as well.)

Barthel, Sandra

Vice Principal, Music, Fine Arts

sbarthel@abbotsfordchristian.com

Berger, Tym

Principal

tberger@abbotsfordchristian.com

Howard, Linda

Administrative Assistant

lhoward@abbotsfordchristian.com

Zuidhof, Jonathan

Vice Principal, Athletic Director, PE

jzuidhof@abbotsfordchristian.com

 

Bravo, Marvin

Personal Counselor

mbravo@abbotsfordchristian.com

Friesen, Michaela

Grade 7

mfriesen@abbotsfordchristian.com

Frykman, Linnea

Educational Assistant

lfrykman@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hoogland, Karin

Educational Assistant

khoogland@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kibarita, Abigail

Educational Assistant

akibarita@abbotsfordchristian.com

Letourneau, Julie

Grade 7

jletourneau@abbotsfordchristian.com

Lockwood, Carrie

Grade 7

clockwood@abbotsfordchristian.com

MacIntosh, Sarah

Textiles

smacintosh@abbotsfordchristian.com

Ralph, Debbie

Educational Assistant

dralph@abbotsfordchristian.com

Ridder, Heather

Educational Assistant

hridder@abbotsfordchristian.com 

Riezebos, Louise

Educational Assistant

lriezebos@abbotsfordchristian.com

Rolleman, Brenda

English Language Learning Teacher & EA

brolleman@abbotsfordchristian.com

Schut, Kristin

Grade 8

kschut@abbotsfordchristian.com

Schweitzer, Sophia

Educational Assistant

sschweitzer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Siebenga, Heidi

Educational Assistant

hsiebenga@abbotsfordchristian.com

Spyker, Hieke

Foods and Nutrition

hspyker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Spyksma, Kristie

Learning Support Services Coordinator

kspyksma@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stewart, Keith

Technical Education

kstewart@abbotsfordchristian.com

Trendall, Arielle

Educational Assistant

atrendall@abbotsfordchristian.com

Trottier, Mckayla

Educational Assistant

mtrottier@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Deventer, Jennifer

Educational Assistant

jvandeventer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Geest, Sally

Grade 6

svangeest@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Weelden, Heidi

Grade 8

hvanweelden@abbotsfordchristian.com

VanWoudenberg, Alanna

Educational Assistant

avanwoudenberg@abbotsfordchristian.com

Vanderende, Kyle

Grade 8

kvanderende@abbotsfordchristian.com

Verbeek, Dan

Grade 7

dverbeek@abbotsfordchristian.com

Verwoerd, Justin

Educational Assistant

jverwoerd@abbotsfordchristian.com

Vuong, Esther

Educational Assistant

evuong@abbotsfordchristian.com

Warkentin, Deanna

Educational Assistant

dwarkentin@abbotsfordchristian.com 

Williams, Karen

Learning Support Services Coordinator & EA

kwilliams@abbotsfordchristian.com

Wilson, Karen

Librarian

kwilson@abbotsfordchristian.com