Meet our tween-loving middle school staff! (They are pretty multi-talented, energetic, and super-patient as well.)

Barthel, Sandra

Vice Principal, Grade 7

sbarthel@abbotsfordchristian.com

Berger, Tym

Principal

tberger@abbotsfordchristian.com

Howard, Linda

Administrative Assistant

Stout, Bobbi

Administrative Assistant

van der Leek, John

Vice Principal

Annan, Hanney

Educational Assistant

hannan@abbotsfordchristian.com

Baart, Jenine

Educational Assistant

Beugelink, Koenraad

Faith Formation Director

kbeugelink@abbotsfordchristian.com

Bravo, Marvin

Personal Counsellor

mbravo@abbotsfordchristian.com

Eden, Kristina

Educational Assistant

keden@abbotsfordchristian.com

Enns, Becky

Grade 5

Erickson, Jordyn

Grade 6

Forbes, Michelle

International Student Coordinator

Holland, Rachel

Grade 6

rholland@abbotsfordchristian.com

Hoogland, Karin

Educational Assistant

khoogland@abbotsfordchristian.com

Houweling, Tessa

Foods

thouweling@abbotsfordchristian.com

Kieneker, Tanya

EdTech Coordinator

tkieneker@abbotsfordchristian.com

Klompmaker, Kirsten

Grade 6

Lambert, Trina

Educational Assistant

tlambert@abbotsfordchristian.com

Letourneau, Julie

Library and French

jletourneau@abbotsfordchristian.com

Lockwood, Carrie

Grade 8

McLeod, Ben

Grade 7

Meisenheimer, Cheryl

Educational Assistant

cmeisenheimer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Miller, Melissa

Educational Assistant

Noort, Alanna

Educational Assistant

Poehlke, Melissa

Educational Assistant

mpoehlke@abbotsfordchristian.com

Richmond, Andrew

Educational Assistant

arichmond@abbotsfordchristian.com

Richmond, Corinna

Grade 5, Music

crichmond@abbotsfordchristian.com

Riezebos, Louise

Educational Assistant

lriezebos@abbotsfordchristian.com

Russell, Julie

Grade 8

Schut, Kristin

Grade 8

kschut@abbotsfordchristian.com

Schweitzer, Sophia

Educational Assistant

sschweitzer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Siebenga, Heidi

Learning Support Services Coordinator

hsiebenga@abbotsfordchristian.com

Spyksma, Kristie

Learning Support Services Coordinator

kspyksma@abbotsfordchristian.com

Stewart, Keith

Technical Education

kstewart@abbotsfordchristian.com

Thiessen, Maury

Grade 5

mthiessen@abbotsfordchristian.com

van der Leek, Janice

Grade 5

Van Deventer, Jennifer

Educational Assistant

jvandeventer@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Dop, Pam

Grade 8

pvandop@abbotsfordchristian.com

Van Geest, Sally

Grade 5

svangeest@abbotsfordchristian.com

Vanderhoek, Heather

Educational Assistant

Verbeek, Dan

Grade 7

dverbeek@abbotsfordchristian.com

Vuong, Esther

Educational Assistant

evuong@abbotsfordchristian.com

Warkentin, Deanna

Educational Assistant

dwarkentin@abbotsfordchristian.com 

Webster, Zoe

Grade 7

Williams, Alison

Textiles

awilliams@abbotsfordchristian.com

Williams, Kit

Athletic Director, PE

Wilson, Karen

Librarian

kwilson@abbotsfordchristian.com

NOT PHOTOGRAPHED: